Hammerfall – Legacy of Kings

01. Heeding The Call
02. Legacy Of Kings
03. Let The Hammer Fall
04. Dreamland
05. Remember Yesterday
06. At The End Of The Rainbow
07. Back To Back
08. Stronger Than All
09. Warriors Of Faith
10. The Fallen One

Hammerfall – Masterpieces – 2008

1. Child Of The Damned (Warlord Cover)
2. Ravenlord (Stormwitch Cover)
3. Eternal Dark (Picture Cover)
4. Back To Back (Pretty Maids Cover)
5. I Want Out (Helloween Cover)
6. Man On The Silver Mountain (Rainbow Cover)
7. Head Over Heels (Accept Cover)
8. Run With The Devil (Heavy Load Cover)
9. We’re Gonna Make It (Twisted Sister Cover)
10. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest Cover)
11. Angel Of Mercy (Chastain Cover)
12. Rising Force (Yngwie J. Malmsteen’s Rising Force Cover)
13. Detroit Rock City (Kiss Cover)
14. Crazy Nights (Loudness Cover)
15. Nar Vindarna Viskar Mitt Namn (Roger Pontare Cover)
16. Flight Of The Warrior (Riot Cover)
17. Youth Gone Wild (Skid Row Cover)
18. Aphasia (Europe Cover)